CSC111 Pair Programming

From CSclasswiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Help Page for CSC111 Pair Programming

If you need a partner for pair-programming on Homework #2, use the list below to find people who are looking for partners.

If you do not need a partner, remove your name from the list.

If you have found a partner, put your two names on the same line.

Thanks!

  • Aggarwal, Himani (haggarwa@smith.edu)
  • Aloisio, Kathryn M (kaloisio@smith.edu)
  • Bassir, Fatima E (fbassir@smith.edu)
  • Charter, Malia A (mcharter@smith.edu)
  • Coleman, Elena L (elcolema@smith.edu)
  • Cook, Valerie E (vcook@smith.edu)
  • Dahlberg-Wright, Signe J (sdahlber@smith.edu)
  • DasGupta, Ariana (adasgupt@smith.edu)
  • Ding, Yingtong (yding@smith.edu)
  • Edwards, Julia B (jedwards@smith.edu)
  • Glickman, Emily R (eglickma@smith.edu)
  • Hannon, Michelle L (mhannon@smith.edu)
  • Harradan, Astrid K (aharrada@smith.edu)
  • Jackson, Elizabeth P (ejackson@smith.edu)
  • Jackson, Rachel N (rjackson@smith.edu)
  • Kim, Emily H (ehkim@smith.edu)
  • King, Ashleigh C (acking@smith.edu)
  • King, Victoria L (vking@smith.edu)
  • Lee, In Kyung (ilee@smith.edu)
  • Levy Haskell, Gavriella C (glevyhas@smith.edu)
  • Long, Naomi K (nlong@smith.edu)
  • Merryman, Mallory J (mmerryma@smith.edu)
  • Metivier, Samantha R (smetivie@smith.edu)
  • Natori, Gemma R (gnatori@smith.edu)
  • Ness, Sydney E (sness@smith.edu)
  • Nowak, Cordelia L (cnowak@smith.edu)
  • Oh, JeeHee (jeeoh@smith.edu)
  • Peraza, María L (mperaza@smith.edu)
  • Ponce, Melissa Y (mponce@smith.edu)
  • Ritoch, Misha I (mritoch@smith.edu)
  • Robles, Laura E (lrobles@smith.edu)
  • Scharr, Samantha K (sscharr@smith.edu)
  • Traylor, Carletta (ctraylor@smith.edu)
  • Ulriksen, Emma F (eulrikse@smith.edu)
  • Vera, Erika E (evera@smith.edu)
  • Wang, Jenny W (jwwang@smith.edu)
  • Woods, Julie L (jwoods@smith.edu)
  • Wu, Victoria C (vwu@smith.edu)
  • Xia, Lu (lxia@smith.edu)